Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care: Eye Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Lake City, FL, Live Oak, FL & Gainesville, FL

35 total reviews

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra O. G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Quick and easy. No pain and everything was fine.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/29/19
All staff were very friendly and good selection of glasses.
TOM H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great caring folks! Fantastic service.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/27/19
I’m now doing my post operation appointments and I’m so happy beyond words with my results! Dr Khuddus is an amazing surgeon and very caring, her bedside manner is the best. She is such an expert in her field and I highly recommend this surgeon. She is the best of the best!
Harold B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. Everyone was very polite, skilled and patient.
HENRIETTA B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very easy to use. Great Job
Kathryn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Murphy was fantastic; she was very patient and caring regarding getting the best contact lens fit for me. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an eye exam. The staff are punctual and friendly at this office.
Louis A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have received exceptional, professional care from Dr. Bodendorfer and the entire staff at Columbia Eye Associates. Dr. Bodendorfer is an excellent communicator and diagnostician. I am confident in the medical care I am receiving and I trust the care of my eyes to Dr. Bodendorfer and staff at Columbia Eye Associates.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/25/19
On time, efficient exam, good conversation & explanation
Billy S.
Submitted 09/25/19
A very friendly and very caring visit with very professional people. Dr. Avonda is a great and caring person and takes very good care of me.
Theresa F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctorow is a very experienced caring and compassionate doctor and I am thoroughly happy to have her as my doctor
Shelba A.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have always had very good experience with Dr. Avonda. And I want to tell him that the redness in my left eye has gone away.
Tresie T.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love Dr. Rowe and Dr. Karl. I find my visits to Family Focus handled in a friendly, professional and timely manner.
Howard S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Thanks for the professional job you do, both at Lake city and Live Oak.
DEBORA H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very pleased. The Dr. was very honest with his evaluation of my situation. *****
Richard S.
Submitted 04/25/19
A job well done Very caring and concerned about my care.
Ronda S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff. Very thorough!!
C. P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great!
PAULA L.
Submitted 04/22/19
I went to see Dr. Bodendorfer for the first time because of complications from Dry Eye Syndrome. I have never has as thorough an Eye Examination as I had with him. I have had several other acute problems lately and he has taken care of all of them. My dry eyes are no longer making my life miserable and I owe it all to his expert diagnosis and treatment.
Donald D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Fast and able to work me in. Thank you