Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care: Eye Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Lake City, FL, Live Oak, FL & Gainesville, FL

85 total reviews

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Communication and cooperation between Staff and Doctor is on point. They help each other to get the job done. Very impressed.
Sue C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I had a skin tag removed from my bottom eye lid and was scared to death. Dr.Karl removed it. It was painless and he was great.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Had an eye infection. Staff were not wearing any protective gear and didn't sanitize equipment prior to arrival and I made them do. Dr. Boone wore mask and gloves.
Susan P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Good eye care as usual!
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 06/11/20
I always receive excellent service. The employees are always friendly,helpful, and courteous. Dr. Murphy is very professional and always gives me excellent service.
CHARLES A.
Submitted 06/10/20
great company and doctor
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very good
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was so wonderfully helpful and patient they stayed after hours to make sure our needs were met.
Alisha H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Murphy is great! She was very thorough and explained everything that she was doing to my son so he knew what to expect. She is very sweet and patient.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Everyone was professional and courteous. I’m always made to feel comfortable and appreciated. I especially appreciate Dr. Murphy’s willingness to listen and explain what is happening with my vision. I highly recommend the practice.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Fast & Friendly. Had a Emergency at the ER and had to have my Cornea and pressure checked from being exposed to a Toxic African Milktree Sap. Dr Boone was thorough.
Dusty M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great service as always, thanks much
Scott L.
Submitted 06/10/20
.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Never had a long wait and very pleased that the doctor doesn't act like he's in a hurry. He spends time answering my questions and concerns.
Helen E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very pleased
Esther C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Murphy is always thorough and never rushed. She always answers any questions I have. And best of all she is always smiling and so friendly. I feel she truly cares about me and loves her profession.
John C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Exam went great Dr was great. Very professional business
Betty B.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff were very friendly & helpful. Dr Bodendorfer was easy to listen too, he explained everything, and made you feel very comfortable!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I called for an appointment that morning. I was worked in, thank goodness. I was very upset about my home eye chart, movement. The doctor calmed me down and showed me that my eye pictures had not changed any, since my last visit. I am very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Tommy M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very satisfied.