Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care: Eye Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Lake City, FL, Live Oak, FL & Gainesville, FL

22 total reviews

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard S.
Submitted 04/28/19
Thanks for the professional job you do, both at Lake city and Live Oak.
DEBORA H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very pleased. The Dr. was very honest with his evaluation of my situation. *****
Richard S.
Submitted 04/25/19
A job well done Very caring and concerned about my care.
Ronda S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff. Very thorough!!
C. P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great!
PAULA L.
Submitted 04/22/19
I went to see Dr. Bodendorfer for the first time because of complications from Dry Eye Syndrome. I have never has as thorough an Eye Examination as I had with him. I have had several other acute problems lately and he has taken care of all of them. My dry eyes are no longer making my life miserable and I owe it all to his expert diagnosis and treatment.
Donald D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Fast and able to work me in. Thank you
Dan H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Very Satisfactory
Charles L.
Submitted 04/21/19
Doctor Bodendorfer and his staff were great. The Doctor clearly explained status of my cataracts to me and I left feeling confident that I had chosen the right practice for my vision needs. I would recommend him to everyone.
Gary H.
Submitted 04/21/19
A good visit without a long wait.
John S.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr. Murphy is professional. She takes time with me, answers my questions and explains therapy clearly. Thanks a million.
John S.
Submitted 04/21/19
I had cataract surgery done in both eyes, one month apart. Both times the surgery was painless and the entire staff was highly professional. I can’t thank them enough.
Donald N.
Submitted 04/20/19
Wonderful Doctor. Very caring thorough.
Douglas G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Bodendorfer is a competent, caring professional. You can not go wrong if you allow him to provide for your vision needs.
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/20/19
Wait time was a little long but the service was great. The staff was very helpful and courteous in getting test done in prep to see the doctor. Doctor was very professional and informative about eye condition. Treated me as a person and not just a patient.
Juanita R.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Bodendorfer for about nine years. He has always been straight forward with me. Always answered any question or concerns that I have. Office staff have always been very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend their services.
Susan C.
Submitted 04/20/19
It is always a delight to work with Dr. Bodenforer. He is always compassionate and caring about the issues that I am experiencing.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great service and very caring and polite.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good appointment
Clarice D.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have confidence in Dr. B. and his staff is pleasant and all seem to care about the patients.