Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care: Eye Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Lake City, FL, Live Oak, FL & Gainesville, FL

62 total reviews

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYCE C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Avonda and staff are knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I highly recommend!
David A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and thorough service.
Josette A.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a great experience during my first visit with Dr. Avonda. I will definitely go back.
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I received a very thorough eye exam by a friendly assistant and then again by Dr. Avonda. I was very pleased with the care and attention that I received.
Kim Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Pleasant, efficient, health first, driven doctor with an amazing staff. I love Dr. Avonda, Mrs. Debbie, and the entire team!
Trisha W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Always have a wonderful visit. Great staff, clean office, professional and caring service provided from the moment you walk in the door.
Supriya S.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was extremely satisfied with the work of Columbia Eye Associates, and especially of Dr. Avonda who made me feel the touch of kindness when he realized I was in the country without any family. Thanks.
Nicole W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent provider. Everyone in the office is professional and courteous. Dr. Avondale clearly explained the reason why my contact lenses do not fit perfectly. First time in my 20 years of wearing them that I received that explanation. I did a Google review as well. I will be back next year!
V H.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have seen Dr. Rowe for regular care and for follow up for a concern, and she has been thorough, compassionate, and given me excellent care in every way. I plan to continue to see her and recommend her to friends and family!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Professional and efficient as always - I recommend to anyone that asks
Evelyn W.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Avonda and staff are always courteous and helpful. Their expert skills and service are what cause me to continue being a patient at Alachua Eye Care. Dr Avonda is very skilled and personable.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service!
Carl N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Awesome staff
Katurah R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Professional and efficient.. I've had experience with a lot of doctors and visiting this office is always a pleasure.
Larry T.
Submitted 11/16/19
Outstanding! Takes the time to explain all the procedures very thoroughly and the options that are available.
Leo H.
Submitted 11/16/19
My visit was pleasant and the service was punctual and informative.
Tulio L.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Avonda treat patients as part of his family and show a great concern for the health of his patients.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone efficient and considerate.
Myrna G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great doctor and staff when you go there you are treated very good. I have been going to Dr. Avonda for 14 years he is very caring about your eye health. And Debbie Avonda does a great job on your glasses. I would recommend them to everyone.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Avonda, Debbie Avonda and staff. Personal, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Best glasses ever! Definitely a 5 star experience.