Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care: Eye Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in Lake City, FL, Live Oak, FL & Gainesville, FL

85 total reviews

Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Eye Associates & Family Focus Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone efficient and considerate.
Myrna G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great doctor and staff when you go there you are treated very good. I have been going to Dr. Avonda for 14 years he is very caring about your eye health. And Debbie Avonda does a great job on your glasses. I would recommend them to everyone.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Can not say enough good things about Dr. Avonda, Debbie Avonda and staff. Personal, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Best glasses ever! Definitely a 5 star experience.
Cornester T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Rowe was phenomenal in all ways. The staff was very friendly.
Mark D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great location, friendly staff, knowledgeable professionals!
David D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Avonda does an outstanding job when it comes to checking out your eyes and if there are problems he gives you the next step that will help you. Him and his wife do a fantastic job on taking care of your eyes and to make sure you get the frames prescription you need.
Catherine D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough exam and follow-up care.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/14/19
I recommend everyone to Dr.Murphy. She takes her time to get to know each person that sits in her chair. The staff is always nice and the place is always clean. I appreciate everything they did for me.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love this eye doctor and his staff. So friendly efficient and professional. Can't say enough about this office.
Jess C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Julie Myers is awesome! She made me feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable.
Sandra O. G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Quick and easy. No pain and everything was fine.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/29/19
All staff were very friendly and good selection of glasses.
TOM H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great caring folks! Fantastic service.
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/27/19
I’m now doing my post operation appointments and I’m so happy beyond words with my results! Dr Khuddus is an amazing surgeon and very caring, her bedside manner is the best. She is such an expert in her field and I highly recommend this surgeon. She is the best of the best!
Harold B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent. Everyone was very polite, skilled and patient.
HENRIETTA B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very easy to use. Great Job
Kathryn R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Murphy was fantastic; she was very patient and caring regarding getting the best contact lens fit for me. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs an eye exam. The staff are punctual and friendly at this office.
Louis A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have received exceptional, professional care from Dr. Bodendorfer and the entire staff at Columbia Eye Associates. Dr. Bodendorfer is an excellent communicator and diagnostician. I am confident in the medical care I am receiving and I trust the care of my eyes to Dr. Bodendorfer and staff at Columbia Eye Associates.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/25/19
On time, efficient exam, good conversation & explanation
Billy S.
Submitted 09/25/19
A very friendly and very caring visit with very professional people. Dr. Avonda is a great and caring person and takes very good care of me.